Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

New Boards Moderator!

ameliaJayneameliaJayne Moderator Posts: 58 Boards Initiate
Hi everyone!

My name is Amelia and I am a new discussion boards moderator.
I am currently a psychology student at university. In my spare time I love listening to music, painting, Pilates and reading!
I am really looking forward to being a part of this wonderful community!

Comments

• Options
    jess63jess63 Posts: 287 The Mix Regular
    Hey @ameliaJayne welcome! It’s great to have you here 😊
    The steps you take don't have to be big, they just need to take you in the right direction.
  • Options
    Amy22Amy22 Posts: 4,017 Community Veteran
    Hi everyone!

My name is Amelia and I am a new discussion boards moderator.
    I am currently a psychology student at university. In my spare time I love listening to music, painting, Pilates and reading!
    I am really looking forward to being a part of this wonderful community!

Hey @ameliaJayne it's great to have you here. :) I hope you enjoy on the boards. I also love music too as well.
    Just a person who likes pop culture and films
  • Options
    AnonymousToeAnonymousToe Posts: 1,021 Wise Owl
    Hiii @ameliaJayne and welcome! :)
  • Options
    yanayana Community Champion Posts: 1,277 Wise Owl
    hey @ameliaJayne welcome! :) I love music and reading too, i wish i was good at painting but it always ends up looking awful xD what music do u like?
    my brain is not braining the way brains are meant to brain
  • Options
    lunarcat522lunarcat522 Posts: 426 Listening Ear
    Hi @ameliaJayne welcome! I also love listening to music, pilates and reading! What do you like to listen to or read?
  • Options
    LydsRose9LydsRose9 Posts: 106 The Mix Convert