Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Hello :)

Libby_Libby_ Posts: 287 The Mix Regular
Hello everyone I’m Libby :)

I’m in college which is stressful, I’m studying health and social care which is absolutely awesome! I love cats! Especially little baby ones they are adorable! I struggle with mental illness from a young age which has caused me to feel guilty of getting support.

I am into art, I’m not very good at it! I am into doing art on my phone, it’s called colour by number! I absolutely love it :)

I hope to see everyone around!

Libs

Comments

• Options
    sinead276sinead276 Posts: 1,062 Wise Owl
    Hello @Libby_ and welcome to the mix - hope you're well and look forward to seeing you around on here

Sending hugs
    Sinead
  • Options
    genderless_fungigenderless_fungi Moderator Posts: 155 Helping Hand
    Hello @Libby_
    Welcome! I'm glad you joined, hope you'll like the community here and that you'll be able to find useful advice :)
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam
    I'm a community moderator. I'm here to help guide discussions and make sure Community Guidelines are followed. I can't send DMs, but you can message @TheMix or email community@themix.org.uk with questions or concerns.
  • Options
    Libby_Libby_ Posts: 287 The Mix Regular
    Thank you both, @genderless_fungi and @Morgan007 ❤️
  • Options
    Amy22Amy22 Posts: 4,017 Community Veteran
    Libby_ wrote: »

I’m in college which is stressful, I’m studying health and social care which is absolutely awesome! I love cats! Especially little baby ones they are adorable! I struggle with mental illness from a young age which has caused me to feel guilty of getting support.

I am into art, I’m not very good at it! I am into doing art on my phone, it’s called colour by number! I absolutely love it :)

Libs