Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Hi everyone! :D

NeonBlueThunder1NeonBlueThunder1 Posts: 245 Trailblazer
Hi, I'm Sasha, aka NeonBlueThunder1! B) It's great to be a part of this community! How is everyone doing? :smiley:

I'm studying Animation at university, it's a awesome yet challenging course. A few of my interests are psychological horror movies, such as Orphan, reading, being creative, going shopping, and of course watching animation. Some of my favourites are Sailor Moon, Wallace and Gromit, and the first Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs. I wonder what some of your favourite animation is? :blush:

Comments

• Options
    Chloe234Chloe234 Community Champion Posts: 2,156 Boards Champion
    edited July 2022
    Welcome @NeonBlueThunder1 :) with animations i basically love anything disney or anything with dinosaurs in it :)
  • Options
    chloe224488chloe224488 Posts: 79 Budding Regular
    Hey @NeonBlueThunder1 welcome to the mix! It's great to meet you :) I'm also a fan of Disney especially the classic ones
  • Options
    Amy22Amy22 Posts: 3,958 Community Veteran
    edited July 2022
    Hi @NeonBlueThunder1 Welcome, to the Mix community :) . It's a pleasure to have you here. Wow studying animation sounds really cool (I was originally going to study animation but I study film and tv instead in college :) ). I got to say I'm a big fan of Disney pixar and 2D animation specifically. Inside Out is one of my favourite films and I'm a huge fan of Tim Burton's Corpse Bride and The Nightmare Before Christmas. I hope you enjoy your time here :)

Look forward to seeing u soon, and sending hugs <3

Amy22 <3
    Just a person who likes pop culture and films
  • Options
    edited July 2022
    Chloe234 wrote: »