Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

Hello everyone!

lucas1_glucas1_g Posts: 15 Settling in
Hello everyone nice to meet you! My name is Lucas, I am 20 years old and I am an undergraduate studying health and management. My interests are Djing, cooking and everything to do with music.

Comments

• LeilaLeila Posts: 2,064 Boards Champion
    lucas1_g wrote: »
    Hello everyone nice to meet you! My name is Lucas, I am 20 years old and I am an undergraduate studying health and management. My interests are Djing, cooking and everything to do with music.

Hello Lucas, I'm Leila so very nice to meet you, how are you? I love cooking and music!x
  • DandelionDandelion Posts: 1,911 Extreme Poster
    Hey Lucas, welcome to the mix. What sort of music do you like?
    The steps you take don’t need to be big, they just need to take you in the right direction. 
  • lucas1_glucas1_g Posts: 15 Settling in
    I love pretty much all music but my heart is for anything electronic. Mainly Drum and bass :)
  • Laura_tigger82Laura_tigger82 Moderator Posts: 5,086 Part of The Furniture
    edited May 2022
    Hello @lucas1_g. Welcome to The Mix’s community. It is great to see you have joined us.

Thanks for sharing a little bit of information with us about yourself. It is always wonderful to get to know our community members.

I hear you are currently studying for an undergraduate degree in health and management. How are you finding this at the moment?

It sounds really positive that you have interests such as Djing, cooking and everything to do with music. It seems like you enjoy a wide range of music but mainly electronic, especially drum and bass.