Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

Hi Guys

Greeny34Greeny34 Posts: 9 Confirmed not a robot
Hey guys, my name is Will and i'm currently in my second year of university. I'm new to this community and looking forward to getting to know you all and hopefully helping out wherever i can. :)

Comments

• DandelionDandelion Posts: 1,911 Extreme Poster
    Hey Will, it’s nice to meet you, what are you studying?
    The steps you take don’t need to be big, they just need to take you in the right direction. 
  • LeilaLeila Posts: 2,064 Boards Champion
    Greeny34 wrote: »
    Hey guys, my name is Will and i'm currently in my second year of university. I'm new to this community and looking forward to getting to know you all and hopefully helping out wherever i can. :)

Heyy! Lovely to meet you! How are you?

Leila
  • RileyRiley Moderator Posts: 991 Part of The Mix Family
    Hey there @Greeny34 welcome to the boards! Always lovely to have friendly folks drop in, looking forward to seeing you around once you've settled in. :grin:
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam
    I'm a community moderator. I'm here to help guide discussions and make sure Community Guidelines are followed. I can't send DMs, but you can message @TheMix or email community@themix.org.uk with questions or concerns.
  • BrookeeBrookee Posts: 1,327 Wise Owl
    Hey @Greeny34, welcome to the community! It's such a pleasure to meet you! I hope the second year of uni is going really well! Looking forward to seeing you around! Sending you lots of love <3
  • Greeny34Greeny34 Posts: 9 Confirmed not a robot
    Dandelion wrote: »

Hey, nice to meet you too, i'm studying Biomedical science :)

Leila

Hey Lelia, great to meet you too, i'm doing well thank you :smiley:

Leila