Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Hi !

alice21alice21 Posts: 5 Confirmed not a robot
Hello everyone! I'm Alice. I have just signed up and I am excited to get started. I have a passion for helping other people, which drove me to achieve a degree in psychology as well as currently studying for a masters degree.

Sending love and positivity to you all :)

Comments

• Options
    DandelionDandelion Posts: 1,911 Extreme Poster
    Hey @alice21 welcome it’s nice to meet you!
    The steps you take don’t need to be big, they just need to take you in the right direction. 
  • Options
    JADE92JADE92 Posts: 30 Boards Initiate
    Hi @alice21 <3
    Nice to meet you and welcome to the Mix family! Wow that is great that you are pursuing a masters degree, I am still an undergraduate student studying Psychology but also have similar aims to help others :)

It's so great that you've joined the community and look forward to seeing you about on the forums etc o:)
  • Options
    AzzimanAzziman Moderator, Community Champion Posts: 1,851 Extreme Poster
    Welcome! x
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam
    I'm a community moderator. I'm here to help guide discussions and make sure Community Guidelines are followed. I can't send DMs, but you can message @TheMix or email community@themix.org.uk with questions or concerns.
  • Options
    AnneFrypanAnneFrypan Posts: 335 The Mix Regular
    Welcome!
  • Options
    JustVJustV Community Manager Posts: 5,306 Part of The Furniture
    Welcome to the community Alice! Awesome to have you. :3
    All behaviour is a need trying to be met.
  • Options
    katieelouisekatieelouise Posts: 11 Settling in