Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

Hello

XEmilyXXEmilyX Posts: 7 Confirmed not a robot
Hi my name is Emily, i am a university student, I enjoy watching Netflix, spending time at the beach and helping others.

Comments

• XEmilyXXEmilyX Posts: 7 Confirmed not a robot
    I'm looking forward to helping others where I can in this group, feel free to message me.
  • Laura_tigger82Laura_tigger82 Moderator Posts: 5,086 Part of The Furniture
    Hi @XEmilyX

Welcome to The Mix's community. It is great to see you are already reaching out to us, getting involved, and wanting to support others.

I think it is these things combined that make our community the wonderful space it is. I hope you will find the same!

Please also remember that we are always here for you too though. On that note, how are you currently finding university?

Also, just so we get to know more about you as a person, would you like to tell us what you study and/or what you enjoy watching on Netflix? :3
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam
    I'm a community moderator. I'm here to help guide discussions and make sure Community Guidelines are followed. I can't send DMs, but you can message @TheMix or email community@themix.org.uk with questions or concerns.
  • BrookeeBrookee Posts: 1,327 Wise Owl
    Hey @XEmilyX

It's such a pleasure to meet you, and welcome to the community! I hope you're enjoying your degree and being kind to yourself! I think it's wonderful that you're dedicating time to help others, and I can't wait to see you around here!

Sending you lots of love <3
  • Past UserPast User Recovering🥀 LondonPosts: 0 Just got here
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • AzzimanAzziman Moderator, Community Champion Posts: 1,826 Extreme Poster
    Welcome!x