Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Hello Everybody

Courtney_19Courtney_19 Posts: 1 Just got here
Hello everybody, my name is Courtney. I am a second year University student who adores an array of things. This includes; Disney movies, arts and crafts, music (of all genres!), hockey, reading and journaling. If you want to have a chat about any one of these things or anything in general, I would love hearing from you.

Comments

• Options
    AzzimanAzziman Moderator, Community Champion Posts: 1,851 Extreme Poster
    edited October 2021
    Welcome! Also a big fan of Disney movies - what's your favourite? Love music as well - what are your favourite artists?x
    FAQ | How to report a post | How to report spam
    I'm a community moderator. I'm here to help guide discussions and make sure Community Guidelines are followed. I can't send DMs, but you can message @TheMix or email community@themix.org.uk with questions or concerns.
  • Options
    Laura_tigger82Laura_tigger82 Moderator Posts: 5,107 Part of The Furniture
    Hi @Courtney_19,

Welcome to The Mix's community. It is great to see you have joined us. Oh, I am intrigued, tell us more. In particular, what are your favourite Disney movies and what are you studying? :) I will look forward to hearing more from you again soon!
    I'm a community moderator. I'm here to help guide discussions and make sure Community Guidelines are followed. I can't send DMs, but you can message @TheMix or email community@themix.org.uk with questions or concerns.
  • Options
    Laura_tigger82Laura_tigger82 Moderator Posts: 5,107 Part of The Furniture
    Hi @Azziman,

I am also a Disney fan! What is your favourite? My favourites are The Lion king and Toy Story.