Home General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

General chit chat

Comments

• Options
    Past UserPast User Definition of a mental mess and a certified lost cause :) EnglandPosts: 0 Just got here
    edited June 2021
    The user and all related content has been deleted.
  • Options
    lovemimoonlovemimoon Posts: 2,318 Boards Champion
    LorryTruck wrote: »
    @lovemimoon we havent started gcse subjects yet, we start in year 10 now.

im not sure what got me into piano and guitar. i played piano for a long time now. but guitar,in year 5 i started attending this club where i played violin, but i saw people play guitar and was jealous. then i started learning it. im kind of good now.

Ooh! Do you have any ideas what type of subjects you want to study??

What songs can you play??
  • Options
    SienaSiena Posts: 15,495 Skive's The Limit
    Omg I just had two old men staring at me saying “ holy shit” across the road. Then I was thinking omg they’re saying it about my arm. But then they was like “what a banger”
    Creeps