Home General Chat
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Aged 16-25? Share your experience of using the discussion boards and receive a £25 voucher! Take part via text-chat, video or phone. Click here to find out more and to take part.
Options

ever needed a really good insult???

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I came across this page just now and found it hilarious cos I'm not very good at insulting people:

http://www.insultmonger.com/generators/index.htm

Here's what it said about me :lol:
Yuk! What a putrid waste of a vagina you are, you humped-back, club-footed, lollipoop lickin' loser. I'm not surprised you're single, you pimple-faced perpetual wedgie victim. If you're attractive, Quasimodo is a former Mr. Universe, you full-of-yourself baboon butt-ugly bulbous babbling baffled boob. You're the kind pathological liar who even lies to an insult generator. You're the typical left-wing, know-nothing, good-for-nothing, bleeding heart bungling bum who thinks the world owes you a living. You four-eyed, cerebrally-deluded, Einstein-impersonating, pseudo-intellectual nerdturd with a head full of misfiring synapses. You're so short, you'd have to get a running start to get up on a toilet. You could sit on a piece of toilet paper and dangle your feet. Lying about your weight again, eh? Since when did Pregnant Water Buffalo Size become 'Average'? You couldn't get a job cleaning shit off a toilet, you utterly useless wrinkled balloon in a muddy puddle of goat's piss. I like that outfit you're wearing. You should hang on to it. It'll probably come back in style some day. Why don't you stop gyrating that gaping misplaced asshole of a mouth on your face for a fucking minute so I can see what the fuck a gibbering witless gimp actually looks like?

Comments

• Options
    Mine...