Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

Fav drug

2»

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Anyone ever smoked white widow?;)
    Sorry about the late reply Shogun.

I have been smoking for about 3-4 years now, Only have an interest in weed mainly because with other stuff u don't know what you are getting. I mean whats with people taking GHB (sp)
    Its a fucking Horse tranquiliser for gods sake its not meant to be consumed by humans :confused: , Same as most other pills on the market i don't see the attraction at all after my dads mate who is in the Pharmaceuticals business explained to me and my dad and 1 other friend at a Barbeque what sort of effect these things had and it scared me and the friend who has now stopped them all together. White Widow is wicked but gets you very wrecked, If u want a real laugh aswell as the stoned feeling try Purple Haze very nice. :)
    Originally posted by Lee17228

I have been smoking for about 3-4 years now, Only have an interest in weed mainly because with other stuff u don't know what you are getting. I mean whats with people taking GHB (sp)
    Its a fucking Horse tranquiliser for gods sake its not meant to be consumed by humans :confused: , Same as most other pills on the market i don't see the attraction at all after my dads mate who is in the Pharmaceuticals business explained to me and my dad and 1 other friend at a Barbeque what sort of effect these things had and it scared me and the friend who has now stopped them all together. White Widow is wicked but gets you very wrecked, If u want a real laugh aswell as the stoned feeling try Purple Haze very nice. :)

Thats true, im sorta worried about trying other things because you dont know what your getting but everyone i see taking e love it.