Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

open Relationship?

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
i just started a relationship with my guy. We have been together for about a month or two. We are very open about things, like about how to do things better for each other....if ya kno wat im sayin:blush: . But the thing is, i have never been open about things like this-- last nite he asked me to give him tips on to pleasure me more.. but i didnt kno what to say!?

So what im asking is being open with eachother a very good thing, or something i should watch out. Do i not say somethings or what? im kinda new with all this dating one guy thing:rolleyes: lol.. so tell me ur opion... do i back off?

_Nelly_:angel:

Comments

• Options
    i think its really great that you and your boyfriend can be so open with each other. its definitely a good thing that you feel happy communicating with each other about everything. im like this with my boyfriend and it just makes everything so much better and we are so much closer. as for giving him more tips on how to pleasure you...if youre not sure why not try things out together and you can tell him what feels good. openess is really important in a relationship:D good luck and all that jazz;)
  • Options
    I like being open about things, that way I don't worry as much

Do what astleyfan said, and tell him what feel good as and when he touches you down there!
    or something i should watch out.

You should only watch out if your not an honest and open person, if you like secrets and lies then no, an open and mature relationship isn't for you:p

If in doubt, say what you feel. Then That way at least your being honest with yourself.

I personally can't see the problem with it!
  • Options