Home Health & Wellbeing
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

low

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I'm not doing too good tonight and Samaritans aren't helping. I don't know what to do.

Comments

• Options
    JamesJames Deactivated Posts: 1,706 Extreme Poster
    Hey butterfly,

Sorry to hear you had a tough night. Did you find anything that helped? How are you feeling this morning?
  • Options
    Hey JPick,

No, I ended up harming on my stomach which I've never done before and about three in the morning I took too many codeine tablets so that I could go to sleep.

I'm not sure. I'm not as bad as yesterday but I'm drowsy as I still have codeine in my system, and I took more this morning for my back. I'm a little iffy and I keep feeling agitated on and off.

I feel so worthless.
  • Options
    Hey JPick,

No, I ended up harming on my stomach which I've never done before and about three in the morning I took too many codeine tablets so that I could go to sleep.

I'm not sure. I'm not as bad as yesterday but I'm drowsy as I still have codeine in my system, and I took more this morning for my back. I'm a little iffy and I keep feeling agitated on and off.

I feel so worthless.

You're not worthless, honestly. I wouldn't ever lie to you. You have so much worth, words can't ever explain. I wish there was something I could say to pick you up and help you feel brighter.