Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

Fingering

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    Sorry newbie here, in fact I only joined to jump on the bandwagon of disbelievers,
    We're both just really screwed up, we came here for help and we got all this crap.

I don’t think anyone’s disagreeing with you there:)

Also is it not you who says
    Dai Fychan - Believe Nothing, Question Everything, Trust No One!
    :p
    Originally posted by Anti-Christ
    Sorry newbie here, in fact I only joined to jump on the bandwagon of disbelievers

Hmmm...
    I think the only reason most of the people her don't believe the "72 orgasms" is because they're jealous! And no, I couldn't give a girl that many either. :o
    Originally posted by Daisychainthing

Hmmm...

yeah, will look foward to the rest of his posts then.....:rolleyes:
    Actually, you dont really know that for cetain matthew. Its more about how much the girl has developed her ability to orgasm multiple times and whether she is fully aware of her various trigger spots to be able to show you just where to stimulate for maximum effect. It's more about that than what the guy can or can't do (although that is a part of it as well).
    My Thoughts.

Hello all,
    All a bit of mess really isn't it. I reckon there can only be a few possible outcomes to the tale.

1) "Cheezy's" - (erm?...) boyfriend surely must(?) batter Dai.
    2) Dai and Cheezy run away.