Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

Profiles on dating sites

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
I feel rather crap at the moment because I don't get any messages on a certain website from any women.

This is what I've wrote. Please tell me what I'm doing wrong!!!

Hi all
I'm a caring, romantic guy who can be shy when I meet new people (Once I get to know someone better I come out of my shell a little bit). I'm a nice guy once you get to know me. I've been called sweet in the past.

I can listen to any type of music as long as its not heavy metal or 'head-banging' music. I'm an amateur photographer who takes photos of landscape and macro. I love going course & game angling. I go walking in the Yorkshire Dales and other areas when I can. I also go cycling once in a while.

I enjoy almost any film/movie i.e. Harry Potter, Lord of The Rings, Despicable Me, Predator, Avatar, The Aviator etc etc. And I don't mind the occasional chick flick.

I would get to know someone if you don't live too far away. If you have a car, then that would be a bonus then I won't have to do all the driving lol. Of course, I don't mind if you don't have a car!

Comments

• Options
    seems ok to me! :)
  • Options
    I feel rather crap at the moment because I don't get any messages on a certain website from any women.

Hi all
    I'm a caring, romantic guy who can be shy when I meet new people (Once I get to know someone better I come out of my shell a little bit). I'm a nice guy once you get to know me. I've been called sweet in the past.