Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

crazy love sick, some advice please?!

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
Hey,:wave:

I'm new to this but could really do with some advice as this is driving me crazy!

Are you ready for this? keep up now!!

I really like this boy (who we will call Mr B) who is in uni and I see nearly every week. I've known him from years ago, it all started when i saw him when I was at secondary school (he went to a different school) and from the minute I laid eyes on him I wanted to know who he was ... I thought he was really cute!! I asked around and got his name after a while and one night out he asked me if he could kiss me - it was the best night of my life, as I had been pining after him for so long!:love:

As time went on I got into a relationship (at 16) with a really lovely fella for 5years but we are no longer together. During that time i still liked Mr B but we were both doing our own thing (he had girlfiends during that time) and we would see each other about occassionally and say hello etc. I have become single again (about a year ago) and really like Mr B again, to the extent that I think about him when I wake up until I go to sleep!

This is where it all gets a bit complicated!

Mr B is seeing a girl at the moment, but is not in a relationship with her.

Just over a month ago I saw him on a night out and was talking to his friend (who I also know) and he was staring me up and down and kept almost coming over to talk but then decided against it. A week or so after that I got talking to him on another night out and we ended up kissing, :heart: which was initiated by him! He got my number but hasn't text me. :(