Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

how to talk about sex

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
ok hear it gose i met the most perfect girl in the world about 7 months ago and she is great she has a good job a great flat no kids and she is gorgus i mean what more could i guy ask for, well hear is where it starts obversly my fealings for her are strong we are ofically a couple and have been together since we met, now she is shy and i am not very good at talking face to face about how i feel, after 4 months i txt her just asking why we havent even talked about sex, now the reply i got was "dont wory its not you its my crazy issues" ok i can buy that obversly she finds it difficult to talk about it so i just said ok well id like ot understand we shoud just talk no presure. well thats all that has bin said well its now been another 3 months, thast 7 months together now we are young adults of 22 and 23, im 22 now she told me of a time abrod with friend she dissaperd with a guy now she told me this within weeks of meating i presumed she had sex with this guy, well apparantly not her friend told me she walked in on them and nothing happend so she wants me to think she has had sex and me and her friend think differnt, now was it rong to ask her friends? buy now im good mates with her beastfriends boyfriend and well guy talk and the convosation poped up have you "done it" i have shaerd a bed with her many times now but she just rolls over and she eather gose to sleep in about 100s of a second or shes pretending that she is asleep and praying that i dont ask her an orquard question or try anything, well thats not me like i said i find it haed to talk and its evern more difficalt knowing she dosent want to, now i dont want her to just have sex becuse i want to! she made he soo