Home Drink & Drugs
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

spliff rolling tips

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
hey im not very good at rolling at all. i can roll a single skin ok takes me a minute or two but can do it. i was wondering what you guys can do. post some pics of some nice rolls you guys have done if its a new invention post some instructions. i think of rolling as an art, one i want to master. lets see some masterpeices people! lol

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    it's all about practise, i used a credit card when i first started which helps a lot. and start rolling from the end with the roach.
    Took me a while to master. I always found it easier rolling with cigarette tobacco rather than rolling tobacco. Some find the other way around though.

The roach has to be perfectly round for me to, gives it a perfect shape.

Strange as it may seem, I was great at rolling when pissed. Dont know why.

Just down to practice though, if your gagging for a spliff you will learn quick enough. :thumb:
    Watch and learn from these boys :D

legomenzo0.gif
    ah the lego men. personally i thought they were pill eds but apparently not. lol. whats the most impressive spliff you can guys do post some pics.

p.s made a nice L plate today wasnt half bad if i say so myself, burned a tad quick for my likeing thou, how do you slow it down, just roll tighter?
    As been mentioned already, practice makes perfect.