Home Sex & Relationships
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨
Options

desease??

Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
ok idont know if im writing int he right box but i have a really embarrassing prblem, recently i have been suffering from something and idont know what it is, its like all the time i get loads of this horrible discharge like stuff coming from inside me and it smells relly really bad, even just sat there i can smell it, i wash regulary so i know its no that, im terrified i could have caught something as irecentyl had unprotected sex with my boyfriend, do you have any idea what this might be?x

Comments

• Options
    Thrush.
  • Options
    Yep - thrush. There are loads of self-help sites on the net but Yahoo Answers are pretty god where on person replied suggesting using yoghurt to clear up thrush.

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20080423045820AAe41kC

Best,
    Poppi
  • Options
    Make sure it's natural yoghurt and not a fruit one hehe.
  • Options
    Speaking from experience there are we lea? :lol:
  • Options
    Nah just common sense :p
  • Options
    Thrush is the first thing that springs to mind, as others have said. However, if you have had unprotected sex with your boyfriend and are worried that you might have caught something (or even if you know that he has had unprotected sex with other people) you should consider going to your local GUM clinic to get tested, even if it is for peace of mind.
  • Options
    KTGKTG Posts: 6 Confirmed not a robot
    Hi,
    You may have thrush, as the other posts have suggested, as it does cause a discharge, which sometimes does have a yeasty odour.