Home Work & Study
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

Lincoln uni

2»

Comments

• Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    i miss stalking blah's car. :p

and i miss stalking you and your car!
    hehe, i don't miss it at all - where i live now, we have our own parking space at the back with enough room for about 6 cars. :D
    :rolleyes:

yeah...because THIS is about Lincoln uni...

:banghead:
    chill lol :p

btw, i am still gonna talk to my housemate, havent seen him though because we've got alot of assesments this week so we've all been pretty busy, havent forgotten though :)
    Nutter wrote: »
    :rolleyes:

yeah...because THIS is about Lincoln uni...

:banghead:

excuse me?
    Well i am Maria's flat mate my name is Anthony and I am studying fine art and contemorary lens midea.
    The tutor's on CLM are Adam Verity, Stewart Collinson, Kieth James and Andy Lock.
    Adam and Stewart teach video.
    I study under them I have specislise in this area. Adam is very young but is a filnal cut wizz and a knows loads about all the digital stuff.
    Stewart is just your everyday fantastic land locked pirate. He has a fantastic knowlage of theory and analog mediums.
    They are both also studying a part time MA in fine at at the uni. too.

Kieth and Andy teach photography.
    Kieth does larth at his own jokes 'they arn't funny' he have a good knowlage about the course and being its leader an all.
    Andy is good a reviewing the work with you. he asks more of you.
    All the tutors are full time. So get the most out of them.

They are all good abit other work because they took on too many students this year. 70 it is usally 30-40 students. They say they are not going to do it.
    The course alone is esay enough you have plenty of time to get all the work done.