Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

Hi, my name is psycho_princess2003!

psycho_princess2003psycho_princess2003 Posts: 1 Just got here
edited May 2018 in Introduce Yourself
Hi this is my first time on a place like this and I self harm alot, I also tend to lock myself away from my family and friends to cocoon myself in my room because I find it hard to deal with my depression, anxiety, suicidal thoughts and hearing... voices. They tell me to hurt myself and hurt other people, sometimes to kill others, even my parents and I honestly can't deal with it anymore, is anybody else going through the same as Me? And if so please tell me and help with with ways on how to cope because as a result of all my mental health issues I'm developing insomnia and I have exams to worry about (I'm in year 10).
Please can somebody help Me? 

From Chloe x
Post edited by Aife on

Comments

• AbigailAbigail Posts: 816 Part of The Mix Family
    Hi There Chloe, 

Welcome to the mix. 

Sorry to read your going through so much at such a young age as well. May i ask is anyone aware of how your feeling? It might be worth speak to someone for your own safety even if that being a close friend, neighbour or a member of staff at school. I understand it will be hard speaking to them but you have made a great start here by coming on here and talking about how you are. May i also ask has anything triggered this off? this may being an areguement, negative results, ect. Don't worry if you don't know some people just don't know.