Home Introduce Yourself
If you need urgent support, call 999 or go to your nearest A&E. To contact our Crisis Messenger (open 24/7) text THEMIX to 85258.
Read the community guidelines before posting ✨

Introduce yourself

Comments

• LaineLaine Deactivated Posts: 2,762 Boards Guru
    I'm Lane from the ever so sunny Cornwall, i spend most of my time in coffee shops, on forums, volunteering with horses and children, baking, and with my baby boy(my horse) okay and with my partner too :lol: i have various interests and i'm a forum pro :thumb: and i'm kind unoccupied until i start college in September :lol: x

🌈Positive thoughts🌈

"This is my family. I found it, all on my own.
    It's little, and Broken, but still good. Yeah. Still good." ~ Stitch

"Lately, I've been struggling with all the simple things in my life" ~ Cian Ducrot

"I don't know if it's because my heart hurts or I'm insecure" ~ Juice Wrld
  • Former MemberFormer Member Posts: 1,876,323 The Mix Honorary Guru
    hello! My name is Alex and I am 15. I'm not really sure how to use this website yet?? but I'm sure I'll get the hang of it eventually. I've been struggling lately with my anxiety so I have absolutely no idea how to talk to people, but I'm hope that by using this site I might learn how to.

Thank you!
  • KathleenKathleen Deactivated Posts: 49 Boards Initiate
    ihatelife wrote: »
    hi :wave: my name is [amy]

REFRANCE

anyway so hi ummm..... dont know what to say really. im here because i hade allot of problems with people in my school in my past, cutting myself and i really dislike my mum. i know thats sounds like im just a typical tenn and stuff but im really finding this a hard time soo yep.

bye

Hi amy!
    Welcome to the boards! As previously mentioned, this is a great place for you to talk about anything that you are going through, so feel free to start a new thread. Everyone here is very nice and willing to talk and provide support!

-Kathleen